Sundays in Bed…

The meme that dares to ask what book has been in your bed this morning? Come share what book you’ve spent time curled up reading in bed, or which book you wish you had time to read today! This comes from our friend Midnight Book Girl

This Sunday I woke up with a book that I totally forgot to include on my last post of anticipated reads but I guess since it’s still January that it’s ok I didn’t include it. Hello Goodbye and Everything In Between by Jennifer E Smith is the book that greeted me this morning. I actually finished it late in the night but was too tired to move onto another read. I really enjoyed it, it was a fun and easy read that warmed my heart these last couple cold nights. Look for a full review later this week.

Hello, Goodbye.jpg

So, now I ask what book did you wake up with this morning or are hoping to find time for today?

Xoxo,

Mary

2 thoughts on “Sundays in Bed…

    1. Hi Kate! Thank you so much for commenting on mt blog, I love your meme. I enjoyed it but it wasn’t one of my favorites (or least favorites for that matter). If you’re looking for some light chick lit reading than I would see check her out. I have my full review coming up tomorrow.

      Like

Leave a Reply

