WWW Wedesnday

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! This meme was formerly hosted by MizB at Should be Reading and revived here on . Just answer the three questions below and leave a link to your post in the comments for others to look at. No blog? No problem! Just leave a comment with your responses. Please, take some time to visit the other participants and see what others are reading. So, let’s get to it!

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

10507293

Currently Reading:  I am a good deal into The Selection by Kiera Cass and definitely enjoying it. I really like America even though some readers find her to be snobbish I don’t really get that impression of her. And Maxon is totally swoon-worthy so what’s not to like? I am also reading Never Never by Brianna Shrum but this is proving to be kind of a difficult story to get through. It reads very much like Middle Grade, well at least the beginning does. Plus I’m not finding any character I really like or am drawn to. Both Hook and Peter are a bit aggrevating in their own unique ways. TBH, I’m not sure that I am going to finish this one. I might bring it back to the library.

FInding Audrey

Recently Finished:  I recently finished Hello, Goodbye, and Everything In Between although you guys already knew that because my review for that is also posted (in case you’re interested you can find it Here). The other read that I’ve just finished is Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella. I’ll have a full review for that up on Friday but let me tell you I just adore Audrey and her crazy family.

16096824

Up Next:  I am really hoping to get my hands on a copy of Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Mass. I am currently out on a short-term disability so money is tight but I’m hoping my library has a copy I can take out. If I can find that my plan is to look for another title off

One thought on “WWW Wedesnday

Leave a Reply

