When I First Saw You

What is When I First Saw You?
When I First Saw You, or WIFSY for short, is a weekly meme here on Sailing Through Books that consists of sharing a first impressions of a book in the form of a synopsis, so basically judging a book by it’s cover yes. Though I started this meme alone, I now have the lovely Izel, from A Bookish Flower, as my partner in crime.

lost and found.jpg

My Made Up Synopsis:

Kent and Chloe wouldnt know each other if fate put them on a collision course together. But that’s exactly what’s about to happen. Chloé is on her way across country to visit her boyfriend at his univeristy. An unexpected text message takes her off course on her road trip.

Kent is looking for an escape and his prayer is answered  by the girl with the flat tire. Kent has never been tied down to one place for long but could this girl help him deal with his bad decisions of the past?

Now
Head over to Sailing Through Books to find out the real synopsis. BUT before you do let me know what you think this book is about based off the cover alone.

XOXO,
Mary

3 thoughts on “When I First Saw You

    1. Yes of course you can do this in your blog! The name comes from sailing through books. She has a while bunch of covers up and you just pick the one for the current date and you can link your blog in the comments and then just link back to get blog when you post. It’s a super cool meme, this is the first one I’ve done.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

